FaceBook Link

District Commanders

Hortense Toliaferro
Hortense Toliaferro

Title: 1st District Commander
Email: ladyjky@msn.com

no-image
Thomas O’Brien

Title: 5th District Commander
Email: tomd42@verizon.net

jerry sweeley
Jerry Sweeley

Title: 8th District Commander
Email: jsweeley@legionpost805.org

marc willard
Marc G. Willard

Title: 9th District Commander
Email: ussgrouper@verizon.net

james vollrath
James Vollrath

Title: 10th District Commander
Email: navbigguns@comcast.net

james palermo
James J. Palermo

Title: 11th District Commander
Email: subjjp@aol.com

john emil
John Emil

Title: 12th District Commander
Email: emilsrjo@wmconnect.com

edward smith
Edward C. Smith

Title: 13th District Commander
Email: edcsmith@ptd.net

Michael Bodnar
Michael Bodnar

Title: 14th District Commander
Email: mbodnar@pmc-group.com

timothy french
Timothy A. French

Title: 15th District Commander
Email: timofrench@aol.com

carl olshefskie
Carl Olshefskie

Title: 16th District Commander
Email: commander16thdistrict@verizon.net

Jim Farley
Jim Farley

Title: 17th District Commander
Email: jwgolf18@hotmail.com

bernard halvorsen
Bernard Halvorsen

Title: 23 Waterford Place
Email: gtrecon@centurylink.net

William Yarnell
William T Yarnell

Title: 19th District Commander
Email: yarnellbill@gmail.com

robert haberkorn
Robert Haberkorn

Title: 20th District Commander
Email: bunnycop@verizon.net

Albert Wentz
Albert Wertz

Title: 21st District Commander
Email: alwertz1@hotmail.com

jacques weedon
Jacques Weedon

Title: 22nd District Commander
Email: weedonsr@yahoo.com

matthew windsor
Matthew S. Windsor

Title: 23rd District Commander
Email: mswindsor@mckeancountypa.org

richard zipfel
Richard Zipfel

Title: 24th District Commander
Email: rodburner@hughes.net

danny debolt
Danny E. Debolt

Title: 25th District Commander
Email: rydog@windstream.net

john prichard
John Prichard

Title: 26th District Commander
Email: cmdr26dist@yahoo.com

theodore minich
Theodore W. Minich

Title: 27th District Commander
Email: tedminich@gmail.com

richard morgan
Richard Morgan

Title: 28th District Commander
Email: morganchevy@verizon.net

benjamin suchocki
Benjamin J. Suchocki

Title: 29th District Commander
Email: bjsnks@yahoo.com

no-image
John Krebs

Title: 30th District Commander
Email: krebsjohn69@gmail.com

arthur blasco
Arthur J. Blasco, Sr.

Title: 31st District Commander
Email: blasco150@comcast.net

mike murphy
Mike Murphy

Title: 32nd District Commander
Email: mikemurphy@verizon.net

jeff pope
Jeff Pope

Title: 33rd District Commander
Email: clanceyshome@yahoo.com

edward nock
Edward Nock

Title: 36th District Commander
Email: nock1521@yahoo.com