Department Staff

Andre Mears Photo

Andre Mears

Title: 1st District Commander
Email: bigdre82003@yahoo.com

Patrick Love Photo

Patrick Love

Title: 5th District Commander
Email: cmdr5thdist@gmail.com

Barry Amole Photo

Barry Amole

Title: 8th District Commander
Email: blamole@comcast.net

Craig Wilhelm Photo

Craig Wilhelm

Title: 9th District Commander
Email: craigwilhelm75@comcast.net

Charles McDonald Photo

Charles McDonald

Title: 10th District Commander
Email: crmcd717@yahoo.com

Richard Schloendorn Photo

Richard Schloendorn

Title: 11th District Commander
Email: rschloe428@msn.com

Louis Sewell Photo

Louis Sewell

Title: 12th District Commander
Email: bigloucapt@aol.com

Larry Burlile, Sr Photo

Larry Burlile, Sr

Title: 13th District Commander
Email: phonixtaz14@aol.com

Michael Bodnar Photo

Michael Bodnar

Title: 14th District Commander
Email: mbodnar@pmc-group.com

Fred Baker II Photo

Fred Baker II

Title: 15th District Commander
Email: hueyjock@frontier.com

Sharon Lowe Photo

Sharon Lowe

Title: 16th District Commander
Email: cloud3dancer@comcast.net

William Whitmoyer Photo

William Whitmoyer

Title: 17th District Commander
Email: bravowhiskey68@yahoo.com

Kennard Coons Photo

Kennard Coons

Title: 18th District Commander
Email: kennardcoons@yahoo.com

James “Woody” Hogan Photo

James “Woody” Hogan

Title: 19th District Commander
Email: jwoodyhogan1@gmail.com

Douglas Reighard Photo

Douglas Reighard

Title: 20th District Commander
Email: doug.reighard@gmail.com

Andrew Stowell Photo

Andrew Stowell

Title: 21st District Commander
Email: 

Dale Miller Photo

Dale Miller

Title: 22nd District Commander
Email: dalemiller3750@comcast.net

John Fritz Photo

John Fritz

Title: 23rd District Commander
Email: jflf3110@comcast.net

Richard Zipfel Photo

Richard Zipfel

Title: 24th District Commander
Email: rodburner@hughes.net

Scot Lippencott Photo

Scot Lippencott

Title: 25th District Commander
Email: scot.lippencott@comcast.net

Carl Curtis Photo

Carl Curtis

Title: 26th District Commander
Email: ccurtis@ambridge.k12.pa.us

John “Jack” Tully Photo

John “Jack” Tully

Title: 27th District Commander
Email: tully@brockwaytv.com

Lamont Gray Photo

Lamont Gray

Title: 28th District Commander
Email: 39lamont@windstream.net

Kenneth Henry Photo

Kenneth Henry

Title: 29th District Commander
Email: silverwine53@yahoo.com

Stephen DeFranco Photo

Stephen DeFranco

Title: 30th District Commander
Email: sdfrpa@hotmail.com

Susan Patchin Photo

Susan Patchin

Title: 31st District Commander
Email: spatchin@comcast.net

William Fluharty Photo

William Fluharty

Title: 32nd District Commander
Email: cls1470@gmail.com

Jim Fulton Photo

Jim Fulton

Title: 33rd District Commander
Email: jfulton65@yahoo.com

Daniel Gall Photo

Daniel Gall

Title: 36th District Commander
Email: seagall@verizon.net