FaceBook Link

District Commanders

1st Dist Commander Andre Mears
Andre Mears

Title: 1st District Commander
Email: bigdre82003@yahoo.com

5th Dist Commander Patrick Love
Patrick Love

Title: 5th District Commander
Email: cmdr5thdist@gmail.com

8th District (480x640)
Barry Amole

Title: 8th District Commander
Email: blamole@comcast.net

9th Dist Commander Craig Wilhelm
Craig Wilhelm

Title: 9th District Commander
Email: craigwilhelm75@comcast.net

10th Dist Commander Charles McDonald
Charles McDonald

Title: 10th District Commander
Email: crmcd717@yahoo.com

11th Dist Commander Richard Schoendodrn
Richard Schloendorn

Title: 11th District Commander
Email: rschloe428@msn.com

12th Dist Commander Louis Sewell
Louis Sewell

Title: 12th District Commander
Email: bigloucapt@aol.com

13th Dist Commander Larry Burlile
Larry Burlile, Sr

Title: 13th District Commander
Email: phonixtaz14@aol.com

14th Dist Commander Michael Bodnar
Michael Bodnar

Title: 14th District Commander
Email: mbodnar@pmc-group.com

15th Dist Commander Fred Baker
Fred Baker II

Title: 15th District Commander
Email: hueyjock@frontier.com

16th District (480x640)
Sharon Lowe

Title: 16th District Commander
Email: cloud3dancer@comcast.net

17th Dist Commander William Whitmoyer
William Whitmoyer

Title: 17th District Commander
Email: bravowhiskey68@yahoo.com

18th District (480x640)
Kennard Coons

Title: 18th District Commander
Email: kennardcoons@yahoo.com

19th Dist Commander James Woody Hogan
James “Woody” Hogan

Title: 19th District Commander
Email: jwoodyhogan1@gmail.com

20th Dist Commander Douglas Reighard
Douglas Reighard

Title: 20th District Commander
Email: doug.reighard@gmail.com

21st Dist Commander Andrew Stowell
Andrew Stowell

Title: 21st District Commander
Email:

22nd Dist Commander Dale Miller
Dale Miller

Title: 22nd District Commander
Email: dalemiller3750@comcast.net

23rd Dis Commander John Fritz
John Fritz

Title: 23rd District Commander
Email: jflf3110@comcast.net

24th District (480x640)
Richard Zipfel

Title: 24th District Commander
Email: rodburner@hughes.net

25th Dist Commander Scot Lippencott
Scot Lippencott

Title: 25th District Commander
Email: scot.lippencott@comcast.net

26th District (480x640)
Carl Curtis

Title: 26th District Commander
Email: ccurtis@ambridge.k12.pa.us

27th Dist Commander John Jack Tully
John “Jack” Tully

Title: 27th District Commander
Email: tully@brockwaytv.com

28th District (480x640)
Lamont Gray

Title: 28th District Commander
Email: 39lamont@windstream.net

29th Dist Commander Kenneth Henry
Kenneth Henry

Title: 29th District Commander
Email: silverwine53@yahoo.com

30th District (480x640)
Stephen DeFranco

Title: 30th District Commander
Email: sdfrpa@hotmail.com

31st Dist Commander Susan Patchin
Susan Patchin

Title: 31st District Commander
Email: spatchin@comcast.net

32nd Dis Commander William Fluharty
William Fluharty

Title: 32nd District Commander
Email: cls1470@gmail.com

jeff pope
Jeff Pope

Title: 33rd District Commander
Email: clanceyshome@yahoo.com

36th District (480x640)
Daniel Gall

Title: 36th District Commander
Email: seagall@verizon.net