Department Commander

Carl Olshefskie 2016-2017

Carl Olshefskie

Email: cmdr@pa-legion.com

Department Vice Commanders

Joe Gunkel Photo

Joe Gunkel

Title: Eastern Vice Commander
Email: pa.east.legion.jgunkel@gmail.com

Tom Snyder Photo

Tom Snyder

Title: Central Vice Commander
Email: tmsnydr@yahoo.com

Matt Windsor Photo

Matt Windsor

Title: Western Vice Commander
Email: mswindsor@mckeancountypa.org

Department Officers

Carl Olshefskie Photo

Carl Olshefskie

Title: Department Commander
Email: cmdr@pa-legion.com

Joe Gunkel Photo

Joe Gunkel

Title: Eastern Vice Commander
Email: pa.east.legion.jgunkel@gmail.com

Jon Mathna Photo

Jon Mathna

Title: Department Comptroller
Email: jon@pa-legion.com

Tom Snyder Photo

Tom Snyder

Title: Central Vice Commander
Email: tmsnydr@yahoo.com

Matt Windsor Photo

Matt Windsor

Title: Western Vice Commander
Email: mswindsor@mckeancountypa.org

Dennis C. Haas Photo

Dennis C. Haas

Title: National Executive Committeeman
Email: seavet2@comcast.net

Edward Michael Stelacio Photo

Edward Michael Stelacio

Title: Alternate National Executive Committeeman
Email: EMStelacio@gmail.com

Kit D. Watson Photo

Kit D. Watson

Title: Department Adjutant
Email: kit@pa-legion.com

William Cleveland Photo

William Cleveland

Title: Department Finance Committee
Email: wacsacabab@aol.com

Randy Arnold Photo

Randy Arnold

Title: Department Finance Committee
Email: randall_arnold@msn.com

Robert Wilson Photo

Robert Wilson

Title: Department Finance Committee
Email: rwilson@chesco.org

Richard E. Dennison Photo

Richard E. Dennison

Title: Department Chaplain
Email: pastorrickd@verizon.net

Ryan Armstrong Photo

Ryan Armstrong

Title: Judge Advocate
Email: 310_armstrong@windstream.net

Joe Glazier Photo

Joe Glazier

Title: Parliamentarion
Email: avalon1_2000@yahoo.com

Steve Lavelle Photo

Steve Lavelle

Title: Master Sgt-At-Arms
Email: lst821@hotmail.com

Charles Ringling Photo

Charles Ringling

Title: Department Sgt-At-Arms
Email: randbven@verizon.net

Levi Smalls Photo

Levi Smalls

Title: Department Sgt-At-Arms
Email: 

Robert Heffelfinger Photo

Robert Heffelfinger

Title: Department Sgt-At-Arms
Email: spoonsheff@aol.com