FaceBook Link

PA Leadership

Department Commander

Department Vice Commanders

no-image
Robert Taylor, Jr.

Title: Eastern Vice Commander
Email: rftjr64@yahoo.com

Central Vice Carl Olshefskie
Carl Olshefskie

Title: Central Vice Commander
Email: mayorrenovoboro@gmail.com

Western Vice James Guiher
James Guiher

Title: Western Vice Commander
Email: jguiher@comcast.net

Department Officers

Commander Mike Stelacio 208
Edward Michael Stelacio

Title: Department Commander
Email: cmdr@pa-legion.com

no-image
Robert Taylor, Jr.

Title: Eastern Vice Commander
Email: rftjr64@yahoo.com

Central Vice Carl Olshefskie
Carl Olshefskie

Title: Central Vice Commander
Email: mayorrenovoboro@gmail.com

Western Vice James Guiher
James Guiher

Title: Western Vice Commander
Email: jguiher@comcast.net

NEC Bob Miller
Robert C. Miller Jr.

Title: National Executive Committeeman
Email: bobmilljr@comcast.net

alt nec
Dennis Haas

Title: Alternate National Executive Committeeman
Email:

Kit Watson
Kit D. Watson

Title: Department Adjutant
Email: kit@pa-legion.com

William Cleveland
William Cleveland

Title: Past Department Commander
Email:

Jon Mathna
Jon Mathna

Title: PO Box 2324
Email: jon@pa-legion.com

skip carnes
Ford “Skip” Carnes

Title: Activities Director
Email: skip@pa-legion.com

Finance Dominic
Dominic D DiFrancesco

Title: Department Finance Committee
Email: hq@pa-legion.com

randy arnold
Randy Arnold

Title: Department Finance Committee
Email: randall_arnold@msn.com

robert wilson
Robert Wilson

Title: Department Finance Committee
Email: rwilson@chesco.org

Chaplain
Richard E. Dennison

Title: Department Chaplain
Email: pastorrickd@verizon.net

ryan armstrong
Ryan Armstrong

Title: Judge Advocate
Email: 310_armstrong@windstream.net

no-image
Joe Glazier

Title: Parliamentarion
Email: avalon1_2000@yahoo.com

william hines
William Hines

Title: Master Sgt-At-Arms
Email: pa29th@velocity.net

charles ringling
Charles Ringling

Title: Department Sgt-At-Arms
Email: randbven@verizon.net

no-image
Levi Smalls

Title: Department Sgt-At-Arms
Email:

no-image
Robert Heffelfinger

Title: Department Sgt-At-Arms
Email: spoonsheff@aol.com

Historian
Joe Cocco

Title: Department Historian
Email: empty_alr@yahoo.com