Department Staff

Kit Watson Photo

Kit Watson

Title: Department Adjutant
Email: kit@pa-legion.com

Jon Mathna Photo

Jon Mathna

Title: Department Comptroller
Email: jon@pa-legion.com

Richelle Savant Photo

Richelle Savant

Title: Executive Secretary
Email: richelle@pa-legion.com

Debbie Watson Photo

Debbie Watson

Title: Emblem/Poppy Sales/Meeting Reservations
Email: debbie@pa-legion.com

Diane Luther Photo

Diane Luther

Title: Membership Clerk
Email: diane@pa-legion.com

Kimberly Wert Photo

Kimberly Wert

Title: Comptroller’s Assistant
Email: kimberly@pa-legion.com

Sharon Delancey Photo

Sharon Delancey

Title: Mailroom Supervisor
Email: sharon@pa-legion.com

Lisa Shutt Photo

Lisa Shutt

Title: Receptionist
Email: lisa@pa-legion.com

Terry Gendron Photo

Terry Gendron

Title: Department Service Officer
Email: terry@pa-legion.com

Kristen Dagenhart-Smith Photo

Kristen Dagenhart-Smith

Title: Membership Supervisor
Email: Kristen@pa-legion.com

Danny Osten Photo

Danny Osten

Title: Department Service Officer
Email: danny@pa-legion.com

Jonathan Wiest Photo

Jonathan Wiest

Title: Activities Director
Email: jonathan@pa-legion.com

Stephanie Imboden Photo

Stephanie Imboden

Title: Service Officer Secretary
Email: stephanie@pa-legion.com

Shannon Kyle Photo

Shannon Kyle

Title: Public Relations Representative
Email: pa_legionpr@msn.com