FaceBook Link

Department Staff

kit watson
Kit Watson

Title: Department Adjutant
Email: kit@pa-legion.com

Jon Mathna
Jon Mathna

Title: Department Comptroller
Email: jon@pa-legion.com

richelle savant
Richelle Savant

Title: Executive Secretary
Email: richelle@pa-legion.com

debbie watson
Debbie Watson

Title: Emblem/Poppy Sales/Meeting Reservations
Email: debbie@pa-legion.com

no-image
Virginia Zhao

Title: Comptroller's Assistant
Email: virginia@pa-legion.com

irene gangaware
Irene Gangaware

Title: Membership Supervisor
Email: irene@pa-legion.com

diane luther
Diane Luther

Title: Membership Clerk
Email: diane@pa-legion.com

mary jane freistak
Mary Jane Freistak

Title: Fundraising Programs Secretary
Email: maryjane@pa-legion.com

sharon delancey
Sharon Delancey

Title: Mailroom Supervisor
Email: sharon@pa-legion.com

lisa shutt
Lisa Shutt

Title: Receptionist
Email: lisa@pa-legion.com

no-image
Roxanne Geltmacher

Title: Department Service Officer Secretary
Email: roxanne@pa-legion.com

no-image
Terry Gendron

Title: Department Service Officer
Email: terry@pa-legion.com

no-image
Randy Nosal

Title: Department Service Officer
Email: randy@pa-legion.com

no-image
Bruce Foster

Title: Department Service Officer
Email: bruce@pa-legion.com

shannon kyle
Shannon Kyle

Title: Public Relations Representative
Email: skyle@pa-legion.com