Department Staff

Lorin Williams Photo

Lorin Williams

Title: 1st District Commander
Email: lorin_williams@yahoo.com

James Cantz Photo

James Cantz

Title: 5th District Commander
Email: jldilligas@aol.com

Edward T. Hatton Photo

Edward T. Hatton

Title: 8th District Commander
Email: ethatton@comcast.net

Frank Brown Photo

Frank Brown

Title: 9th District Commander
Email: frankbrown45@aol.com

Charles R. McDonald Photo

Charles R. McDonald

Title: 10th District Commander
Email: crmcd717@yahoo.com

Gerald Heid Photo

Gerald Heid

Title: 11th District Commander
Email: jjheid12@gmail.com

Thomas Kobusky Photo

Thomas Kobusky

Title: 12th District Commander
Email: bchopt@gmail.com

Paul Hart Photo

Paul Hart

Title: 13th District Commander
Email: phart137@yahoo.com

Carol White Photo

Carol White

Title: 14th District Commander
Email: ambbyyy135@gmail.com

Bruce Newman Photo

Bruce Newman

Title: 15th District Commander
Email: brucenewman902@yahoo.com

Mark Budda Photo

Mark Budda

Title: 16th District Commander
Email: mvbudda@gmail.com

Richard Simpson Photo

Richard Simpson

Title: 17th District Commander
Email: dicksimpson55@gmail.com

Richard A. Chalmers Photo

Richard A. Chalmers

Title: 18th District Commander
Email: post182@ptd.net

Reynold “Rey” Woof Photo

Reynold “Rey” Woof

Title: 19th District Commander
Email: reywoof@aol.com

Jeffrey D. Kaylor Photo

Jeffrey D. Kaylor

Title: 20th District Commander
Email: interceptor106@yahoo.com

Albert “Al” Wertz Photo

Albert “Al” Wertz

Title: 21st District Commander
Email: 

Tim Sentz Photo

Tim Sentz

Title: 22nd District Commander
Email: pa22commander@gmail.com

Douglas Church Photo

Douglas Church

Title: 23rd District Commander
Email: douglaschurch@gmail.com

Michele Deems Photo

Michele Deems

Title: 25th District Commander
Email: mayount71@gmail.com

Jeffrey D. Olson Photo

Jeffrey D. Olson

Title: 26th District Commander
Email: jdolson405@yahoo.com

William Littlefield Photo

William Littlefield

Title: 27th District Commander
Email: wlittlefield@windstream.net

Melvin M. Frederick Photo

Melvin M. Frederick

Title: 28th District Commander
Email: frederick1234@zoominternet.net

Lee Henderson Photo

Lee Henderson

Title: 29th District Commander
Email: leevett1949@aol.com

Edward Gallagher Photo

Edward Gallagher

Title: 30th District Commander
Email: edgal49@gmail.com

John Kovac Photo

John Kovac

Title: 31st District Commander
Email: jpkovac3@gmail.com

Michael D Murphy III Photo

Michael D Murphy III

Title: 32nd District Commander
Email: md1037@aol.com

Stephen Slinski Photo

Stephen Slinski

Title: 33rd District Commander
Email: mcsteveski1@comcast.net

Lyle E Grover Photo

Lyle E Grover

Title: 36th District Commander
Email: lyle@libertyps.com