Department Staff

Beverly Glover Photo

Beverly Glover

Title: 1st District Commander
Email: bglover45@comcast.net

Edward Manko Photo

Edward Manko

Title: 5th District Commander
Email: 

Edward T. Hatton Photo

Edward T. Hatton

Title: 8th District Commander
Email: ethatton@comcast.net

John R. Pashley Photo

John R. Pashley

Title: 9th District Commander
Email: jack.pashley@gmail.com

Charles R. McDonald Photo

Charles R. McDonald

Title: 10th District Commander
Email: crmcd717@yahoo.com

Richard Craig Photo

Richard Craig

Title: 11th District Commander
Email: 

Nicole R. Guest Photo

Nicole R. Guest

Title: 12th District Commander
Email: nicoleguest@gmail.com

Larry Burlile, Sr Photo

Larry Burlile, Sr

Title: 13th District Commander
Email: phonixtaz14@aol.com

Carol White Photo

Carol White

Title: 14th District Commander
Email: ambbyyy135@gmail.com

Ronald Ross Photo

Ronald Ross

Title: 15th District Commander
Email: 

Mark Budda Photo

Mark Budda

Title: 16th District Commander
Email: mvbudda@gmail.com

David Ferguson Photo

David Ferguson

Title: 17th District Commander
Email: 

Richard A. Chalmers Photo

Richard A. Chalmers

Title: 18th District Commander
Email: dranckchalmers@yahoo.com

Travis L. Goebel Photo

Travis L. Goebel

Title: 19th District Commander
Email: tgoebel174@gmail.com

Jeffrey D. Kaylor Photo

Jeffrey D. Kaylor

Title: 20th District Commander
Email: interceptor106@yahoo.com

Dennis S. Haire Photo

Dennis S. Haire

Title: 21st District Commander
Email: D_Haire@verizon.net

Tim Sentz Photo

Tim Sentz

Title: 22nd District Commander
Email: pa22commander@gmail.com

Ronald Summers Photo

Ronald Summers

Title: 23rd District Commander
Email: 

Kevin Kavanaugh Photo

Kevin Kavanaugh

Title: 24th District Commander
Email: ubuckster@yahoo.com

Dennis A. Koman Photo

Dennis A. Koman

Title: 25th District Commander
Email: 

Jeffrey D. Olson Photo

Jeffrey D. Olson

Title: 26th District Commander
Email: jdolson405@yahoo.com

James E. Fleming Photo

James E. Fleming

Title: 27th District Commander
Email: 

Melvin M. Frederick Photo

Melvin M. Frederick

Title: 28th District Commander
Email: frederick1234@zoominternet.net

Gary O. Weaver Photo

Gary O. Weaver

Title: 29th District Commander
Email: 

Edward Gallagher Photo

Edward Gallagher

Title: 30th District Commander
Email: edgal49@gmail.com

Leonard A. Dulik Photo

Leonard A. Dulik

Title: 31st District Commander
Email: 

Michael D Murphy III Photo

Michael D Murphy III

Title: 32nd District Commander
Email: md1037@aol.com

Darnell “Jeff” Pope Photo

Darnell “Jeff” Pope

Title: 33rd District Commander
Email: clanceyshome@yahoo.com

Lyle E Grover Photo

Lyle E Grover

Title: 36th District Commander
Email: lyle@libertyps.com